Connecticut Office

 

New York Office

Address:   41 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
  Address: 301 North Broadway
Jericho, NY 11753
           
Office Main:   203-489-3838   Office Main: 203-489-3838
Office Fax:   203-489-3839   Office Fax: 516-206-4301
           
Departments   Departments
Accounting:   203-208-7500   Leasing: 516-206-4300
    accounting@sandersequities.com     leasing@sandersequities.com
Acquisitions:   203-208-7400   Property Management: 516-206-4302
    acquisitions@sandersequities.com     management@sandersequities.com
Legal Department   203-208-7301   Construction: 516-206-4303
    legal@sandersequities.com     construction@sandersequities.com